Categories
Uncategorized

Nvidia.

NVIDIA’s next-generation RTX graphics cards will be introduced later this year. As the introduction of graphics cards approaches, new information continues to come. According to new reports, details of NVIDIA, GeForce RTX 4080 and 4070 specifications have emerged. The new generation graphics cards will witness a huge performance increase over the company’s RTX 30 series.

GeForce RTX 4080 comes with significant improvements in terms of performance According to Twitter user Kopite7kimi, the RTX 4080 will be about 30 percent faster than last year’s 3090 Ti. We can describe the new graphics card as a new performance monster with these features. themartinnews

The graphics card, codenamed Ada Lovelace AD103-300-A1, will have 9728 CUDA cores. It is stated that the GeForce RTX 4080 will have 16 GB of GDDR6X memory that can be run at 21 Gbps with 256-bit. According to the information received, it is also said that the power consumption of the video card, which will provide up to 672 GB / s bandwidth, will be higher. Accordingly, TBP is expected to be around 420W. techyfilm

Various information has also emerged about the RTX 4070, which will be positioned under the RTX 4080 GPU. It is shown that the power consumption of the graphics card, which will come with 7680 CUDA cores, can be 300W. The memory speed of the RTX 4070, which will have 12GB of GDDR6X memory, is estimated to be 21 Gbps. ebook4car

NVIDIA’s new graphics cards are expected to be introduced towards the end of 2022. If there is any delay, we may encounter the new RTX 40 series in the first quarter of 2023. After NVIDIA’s attack, we will see AMD’s response again later in the year. pbdeals

The internet, which is the locomotive of the digital transformation experienced all over the world, has taken on a completely different identity with the social media platforms that have become popular in recent years. Platforms, where we spend a significant part of our lives, are getting stronger day by day in this period when we live in the golden age of the internet. So, what will happen to our social media accounts that we love to use after we die? We explained it in our article. rencontre en ligne

Will our social media accounts be closed after we die?
Facebook
Facebook, which started to serve in 2004, offers users two different options to step in in such situations. In addition to memorializing their accounts, users can request permanent deletion from Facebook if they wish.

Memorialized accounts are a place for friends and family to gather and share memories after someone has passed away. Key features of memorialized accounts include: Morpho RD Service

The person’s profile includes the phrase “In Memory” next to their name.
Depending on the account’s privacy settings, the person’s friends may be able to share their memories on the memorialized timeline.
Content that the person shares (e.g. photos, posts) stays on Facebook and the audience they’re shared with can see it on Facebook.
Memorialized profiles don’t appear in public areas such as “People You May Know” suggestions, birthday reminders, ads.
No one can log into a memorialized account.
No changes can be made to memorialized accounts that do not have an account heir. mobilewifi
Pages with a single admin whose admin account is memorialized will be removed from Facebook if we receive a valid memorialization request.
Account heirs
The person selected to manage your account if the account is memorialized. Facebook does not require an account heir to be selected in such cases, but account successors are required for many activities, such as accepting friend requests on behalf of the memorialized account, changing the profile picture and cover photo for homage.

Deleting the account in case of death
If you want to delete your account completely after you die instead of memorializing it, you can follow the steps we have given below. In order for your account to be completely deleted, your first-degree relative will need to notify the platform of your death with official documents. In this case, all your messages, photos, posts, comments, expressions and information will be removed from Facebook immediately and permanently.

Select Settings & Privacy and then click Settings.
Click on Memorialization Settings.
Scroll down, click Request account deletion after death and click Delete After Death.